Time for a group photo before a long journey

Members of the 1976 Australian Paralympic Team in Sydney prior to their departure for the airport.
From left to right: Vic Renalson, George Dunstan, Ben Van der Krupp, Ian Wardrop (standing), Les Matthews (standing), Dennis Kay (sitting), Jeff Heath (sitting), Richard Oliver (obscured), Peter Marsh, Kevin Bawden, Charmaine McLean, Darryl Wingard (standing), Elaine Schreiber, Unknown (behind Elaine), Murray Todd (back), Roy Fowler (front), Libby Richards (later Kosmala), Eric Russell, Frank Ponta, Roy Kubig, Robert McIntyre (front, with beard and long hair), Vic Salvemini (back, sitting), Stan Kosmala (far right, standing), Ray Letheby (far right, sitting), Richard Jones (back, in front of door), unknown bus driver.