The basketball (most of) team photo

The Australian wheelchair basketball team at the 1966 Commonwealth Paraplegic Games in Kingston, Jamaica. The caption on the image has errors. L to R front row: Gary Hooper, John (“Jim”) Newton, John Martin, Bill Mather-Brown, Kevin Cunningham, Bruno Moretti. Team staff L to R back row: John (“Johnno”) Johnston, Kevin Betts, Tim Timmermans. Missing is Daphne Ceeney (later Hilton), the only female player in the competition. Australia won the silver medal, losing the final to England.